Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Town Center Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Kingwood, TX & Atascocita, TX

31 total reviews

Town Center Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Town Center Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose J.
Submitted 09/19/18
They are very nice clean and helpful take time to listen take good care of my feet
Karen A.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Heybeck was very professional, yet very personable. Her staff was very nice & helpful.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 09/19/18
Very friendly and courteous staff, clean and serene atmosphere, excellent services, every procedure is patiently explained along with pictures of X-rays. Very pleasant experience
Erica B.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Eichelsdorfer has been my doctor for more than 20 years. I had been to other doctors prior to being his patient, and when I moved to another city, I saw another doctor there. It is my opinion that Dr. Eichelsdorfer provides excellent medical care and I decided to make the extra effort to return to the area to be treated by him. His assistants and office staff have always been helpful, courteous, accommodating and professional. I highly and without reservations recommend Dr. Eichelsdorfer. He is one of the best in his field.
Marsha S.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Ike and his staff are wonderful. Very caring. I have had bunion surgery on both feet and both have been successful. I would highly recommend him.
Amy C.
Submitted 09/16/18
I appreciate Dr. Eichelsdorfer and his staff. I feel very comfortable there, knowing the care I receive will be excellent and the questions and concerns I have will be met with a thorough explanation. It is evident that they care about their patients.
Tina R.
Submitted 09/14/18
Great results on my recovery.
Brad G.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very professional staff and very punctual with appointment time commitment
Henry C.
Submitted 09/14/18
Great experience. Dr Heybeck walked me through a difficult time.
Cathy C.
Submitted 09/14/18
Everyone is very nice and professional. I never have a long wait to be seen and Dr . Heybeck always attends and addresses all my needs
Betty H.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Heybeck goes the extra mile. She gives me a little massage when she finishes.