Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Town Center Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Kingwood, TX & Atascocita, TX

35 total reviews

Town Center Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Town Center Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bridgit T.
Submitted 10/22/20
I can’t say enough great things about Dr E and his staff. They are so amazingly patient and sweet. I was so insecure about my foot problem and everyone here made me feel cared for and heard. They really love what they do here and it shows! Two appointments now and looking forward to my third! The process here is fast and caring so enjoy.
Carol A.
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent communication through zoom meeting. Took very good care of me! Being go to the office soon!
Violet D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Thanks to Dr Eichelsdorfer for his excellent care in treating my toenail problem. Now I can wear the proper sized shoes and, best off all, I don’t have unsightly toenails. He and his staff are most professional.
Joseph D.
Submitted 10/03/19
The staff was very courteous and professional.
Phillip J.
Submitted 11/12/18
Great knowledge
Rudolph H.
Submitted 11/12/18
Good service and care every visit
Tom Q.
Submitted 11/11/18
Everyone was very business like but most importantly my foot issue was resolved. Thank you!
Evelyn M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Everything has been fine.
Ronda S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Heybeck was very professional and gentle.
Tina R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Ike did a awesome job at repairing my foot from a previous surgery! So pleased - he's doing my right foot!!!
Richard D.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very knowledgeable and professional. I am no longer local but still drive the extra distance to see Dr Heybeck for any foot related issue. I would definitely recommend her!
DORA G.
Submitted 11/06/18
It was very good.
Susan H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Staff is very professional, wait time is minimal and all of my concerns were addressed. Would definitely recommend.
Kyle G.
Submitted 10/22/18
Great office
Juanita J.
Submitted 10/22/18
Everyone on staff was very nice. Dr. Heybeck is very kind and thorough. Love my experience..
Leroy B.
Submitted 10/20/18
Excellent job!!
Leo V.
Submitted 10/20/18
Good
Danielle M.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very clean office. Staff is helpful and courteous. Doctor is extremely nice and thorough.
Kevin H.
Submitted 10/16/18
Pretty good, they were busy but got me in in out in a reasonable amount of time and were all really nice
Ruben B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Eichelsdorfer is an excellent podiatrist. I have used him for several years.