Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Town Center Foot & Ankle

Podiatry located in Kingwood, TX & Atascocita, TX

31 total reviews

Town Center Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Town Center Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phillip J.
Submitted 11/12/18
Great knowledge
Rudolph H.
Submitted 11/12/18
Good service and care every visit
Tom Q.
Submitted 11/11/18
Everyone was very business like but most importantly my foot issue was resolved. Thank you!
Evelyn M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Everything has been fine.
Ronda S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dr Heybeck was very professional and gentle.
Tina R.
Submitted 11/07/18
Dr. Ike did a awesome job at repairing my foot from a previous surgery! So pleased - he's doing my right foot!!!
Richard D.
Submitted 11/07/18
Very knowledgeable and professional. I am no longer local but still drive the extra distance to see Dr Heybeck for any foot related issue. I would definitely recommend her!
DORA G.
Submitted 11/06/18
It was very good.
Susan H.
Submitted 10/24/18
Staff is very professional, wait time is minimal and all of my concerns were addressed. Would definitely recommend.
Kyle G.
Submitted 10/22/18
Great office
Juanita J.
Submitted 10/22/18
Everyone on staff was very nice. Dr. Heybeck is very kind and thorough. Love my experience..
Leroy B.
Submitted 10/20/18
Excellent job!!
Leo V.
Submitted 10/20/18
Good
Danielle M.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very clean office. Staff is helpful and courteous. Doctor is extremely nice and thorough.
Kevin H.
Submitted 10/16/18
Pretty good, they were busy but got me in in out in a reasonable amount of time and were all really nice
Ruben B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Eichelsdorfer is an excellent podiatrist. I have used him for several years.
TIna R.
Submitted 10/03/18
Thank you Dr. Eichelsdorfer for quickly seeing me and offering to do the surgery to fix a problem caused by an orthopedic surgeon. You're the best!
Omar G.
Submitted 09/22/18
Nice doctor
Manzoor A.
Submitted 09/20/18
Wonder full people, friendly service
Walter M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Satisfied with my overall care, everyone have been real friendly and kept me well informed that I needed to know